CALL US TODAY ON 0417 799 359

Testimonials

Customers Feedback

Great bloke, great service, thoroughly professional Mr G. (Carrara) October 2014
Took his time to put my mind at ease, Thank you! Mrs Chalk (Pacific Pines) January 2015
Arrived when he said he would, was very thorough, will definitely recommend Peter Mrs A (Benowa Waters) April 2015
Thank you Peter for your visit, such a relief to know all is well – no termites at my house! Mrs. M. (Parkwood) July 2015
So happy with both the inspection and termite treatment Peter,will definitely be going ahead with the barrier when we get back from our overseas trip. Mrs S. (Miami) October 2015
Fantastic professional service. Highly recommend!! I booked my yearly inspection after seeing their flyer deal. The price was reasonable and the service fantastic. A very friendly experienced man 'Peter' attended to conduct the inspection. He was very thorough and efficient. I asked questions he very politely honestly and knowledgeably answered. Following this I got a quote for a barrier which again was very reasonable. Peter was respectful of my garden and I was especially happy with his pet & kid friendly chemicals and the included warranty. Anonymous
So worried when we thought we had termites at rental property in Mermaid Waters - Peter was great ! Got to our home really quickly and was able to check it out, send photos via email and reassure us that all was OK ..will definitely be using Peter for our termite inspections and pest control from now on ! Mr and Mrs K , (Sydney, NSW) . Feb 2016
Thanks Peter, really quick service- came at the time you said you would. Took time to explain clearly exactly what you were doing and what you were looking for,will recommend you to our friends and neighbours MR & Mrs K, Ormeau May 2016 Mr & Mrs K, Ormeau. May 2016
Pre Purchase Inspection Hi Peter, Thank you for your very well executed report, you have done a great job with it, very professional & I will highly recommend your service to anyone that needs it. I have read through it carefully & have made notes of the important issues involved with this property to take back to the owners, at this time I am waiting for the building inspection report to come through which I'm sure isn't going to be all that good, however I can only hope that some compromise can take place & negotiations can be positive for me, thank you also for being able to be prompt & come on the day. Kind Regards Lorraine , Labrador. received 24th August 2016
5 star Peter was very professional and his approach is friendly and gives caring advice. Very thorough and honest. Would recommend him for pest inspections on home purchases and any pest work you need. We'd recommend him over anyone else on the Gold Coast!! Tulip Rose 15 September 2016
 

Contact Details

Queensland Pest Inspections

Peter 

0417 799 359
(07) 5530 1233

queenslandpest(at)live.com.au

ABN: 19 121 761 443

ACN : 167 982 112

Accreditation
 QBCC Lic 1260535,
QLD/NSW Lic 13725